Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

How to Delete An Event

Deleting an event will permanently remove all associated data and cannot be undone.

Note: The Events module is an optional feature. If you do not see Events in your left-side navigation, your organization may not have Event Scheduling enabled. 

Delete an Event

How to delete an event

Delete an Event

  1. From the left-side menu, click Events, then select View Events.

  2. Select the event name on the calendar.

  3. On the right side, click Delete.

  4. Check Confirm Delete.

  5. Click Delete.


Note

  • Once deleted, the event and all associated data cannot be recovered.